[EventCalendar] Something strange...

firetree_ec3 at spamex.com firetree_ec3 at spamex.com
Tue Feb 12 11:41:25 UTC 2008


Well, that doesn't seem to be in any of the plugins I have (including  
ec3 -but I don't use the current head revision). However, it seems  
like a slightly "creepy" thing:

http://walk2web.com/about/

I'd do a text search of all your plugins and see where it's installed.

On Feb 12, 2008, at 3:51 AM, anders at scenfeber.se wrote:

> * Replies will be sent through Spamex to eventcalendar at firetree.net
> * For additional info click -> http://www.spamex.com/i/?v=3D17832931
>
> Dear all,
>
> I've found something strange going on when I have the calendar  
> activated
> in my homepage (http://www.scenfeber.se).
>
> * My firewall blocks something called a "downloader", wich is a
> trojan-loader, according to Norton Antivirus.
> * In the very end of loading the homepage, a url is entered to a place
> called http://www.wp-stats-php.info/iframe/wp-stats.php.
> * Google has classifyed my homepage as dangerous
> (http://www.google.com/search?hl=sv&q=scenfeber&meta=).
>
> the first two lines above dissapears when i disable the calendar- 
> plugin,
> and I think that the Google-issue is reffering to theese lines.
>
> Kind Regards // Anders
>
>
> _______________________________________________
> Blog: http://wpcal.firetree.net/
> EventCalendar at firetree.net mailing list
> Unsubscribe: http://penguin.firetree.net/eventcalendar

catchall account




More information about the EventCalendar mailing list