[EventCalendar] Something strange...
Dr. Peter Troxler
peter.troxler at gmx.net
Tue Feb 12 09:17:48 UTC 2008
most probably you have been hacked.
reinstall your site from a clean backup
/ Peter
On 12-feb-2008, at 9:51, anders at scenfeber.se wrote:
> Dear all,
>
> I've found something strange going on when I have the calendar
> activated
> in my homepage (http://www.scenfeber.se).
>
> * My firewall blocks something called a "downloader", wich is a
> trojan-loader, according to Norton Antivirus.
> * In the very end of loading the homepage, a url is entered to a place
> called http://www.wp-stats-php.info/iframe/wp-stats.php.
> * Google has classifyed my homepage as dangerous
> (http://www.google.com/search?hl=sv&q=scenfeber&meta=).
>
> the first two lines above dissapears when i disable the calendar-
> plugin,
> and I think that the Google-issue is reffering to theese lines.
>
> Kind Regards // Anders
>
>
> _______________________________________________
> Blog: http://wpcal.firetree.net/
> EventCalendar at firetree.net mailing list
> Unsubscribe: http://penguin.firetree.net/eventcalendar
More information about the EventCalendar
mailing list